x
Breaking News
More () »

10 Day Forecast on KHOU in Houston

10-Day Forecast

Sat Jan 29
64
44
2%
8 MPH WSW
Sun Jan 30
70
56
5%
9 MPH SW
Mon Jan 31
65
58
88%
13 MPH ESE
Tue Feb 01
70
57
31%
9 MPH SE
Wed Feb 02
73
44
42%
10 MPH SSE
Thu Feb 03
49
30
54%
19 MPH NNW
Fri Feb 04
42
31
21%
13 MPH N
Sat Feb 05
50
36
4%
10 MPH NNE
Sun Feb 06
56
40
18%
9 MPH NE
Mon Feb 07
58
42
24%
10 MPH NNE