x
Breaking News
More () »

10 Day Forecast on KHOU in Houston

10-Day Forecast

Sun Sep 19
87
75
24%
7 MPH N
Mon Sep 20
92
76
22%
10 MPH SSW
Tue Sep 21
92
69
46%
7 MPH WSW
Wed Sep 22
82
60
4%
15 MPH NNE
Thu Sep 23
81
60
3%
8 MPH NE
Fri Sep 24
82
61
4%
7 MPH NE
Sat Sep 25
84
61
10%
7 MPH NNE
Sun Sep 26
85
62
6%
7 MPH NNE
Mon Sep 27
86
65
7%
8 MPH NE
Tue Sep 28
86
68
8%
8 MPH NE