x
Breaking News
More () »

10 Day Forecast on KHOU in Houston

10-Day Forecast

Sat Jan 23
65
63
15%
11 MPH ESE
Sun Jan 24
74
69
32%
16 MPH SSE
Mon Jan 25
74
56
68%
14 MPH W
Tue Jan 26
72
56
9%
7 MPH ENE
Wed Jan 27
68
45
10%
16 MPH NNW
Thu Jan 28
62
45
3%
10 MPH NE
Fri Jan 29
67
57
9%
12 MPH SE
Sat Jan 30
76
65
35%
17 MPH S
Sun Jan 31
74
54
24%
13 MPH W
Mon Feb 01
70
55
3%
9 MPH E