x
Breaking News
More () »

10 Day Forecast on KHOU in Houston

10-Day Forecast

Fri Aug 06
90
77
51%
10 MPH SE
Sat Aug 07
93
79
32%
11 MPH S
Sun Aug 08
93
80
22%
13 MPH S
Mon Aug 09
92
79
51%
12 MPH S
Tue Aug 10
92
79
34%
12 MPH SSE
Wed Aug 11
92
78
21%
10 MPH SE
Thu Aug 12
93
78
24%
9 MPH SE
Fri Aug 13
93
78
37%
7 MPH SE
Sat Aug 14
93
78
33%
7 MPH ESE
Sun Aug 15
91
78
39%
7 MPH ESE