x
Breaking News
More () »

10 Day Forecast on KHOU in Houston

10-Day Forecast

Mon Dec 05
80
62
20%
14 MPH SSW
Tue Dec 06
80
66
0%
13 MPH S
Wed Dec 07
82
66
20%
12 MPH SSE
Thu Dec 08
82
68
20%
11 MPH S
Fri Dec 09
74
62
0%
8 MPH ENE
Sat Dec 10
73
62
30%
11 MPH SE
Sun Dec 11
75
66
30%
11 MPH SSW
Mon Dec 12
72
52
0%
12 MPH ESE
Tue Dec 13
59
44
24%
14 MPH NNW
Wed Dec 14
56
49
2%
11 MPH N

Before You Leave, Check This Out