x
Breaking News
More () »

10 Day Forecast on KHOU in Houston

10-Day Forecast

Fri Oct 07
91
65
0%
6 MPH N
Sat Oct 08
90
65
0%
10 MPH ENE
Sun Oct 09
86
61
0%
8 MPH E
Mon Oct 10
88
60
0%
11 MPH E
Tue Oct 11
87
62
0%
11 MPH E
Wed Oct 12
88
65
20%
9 MPH ESE
Thu Oct 13
88
62
20%
7 MPH NNE
Fri Oct 14
84
65
14%
9 MPH NE
Sat Oct 15
84
65
16%
9 MPH E
Sun Oct 16
85
64
20%
7 MPH E

Before You Leave, Check This Out