x
Breaking News
More () »

10 Day Forecast on KHOU in Houston

10-Day Forecast

Thu Oct 21
88
71
15%
7 MPH NE
Fri Oct 22
87
71
20%
9 MPH E
Sat Oct 23
86
73
34%
12 MPH SE
Sun Oct 24
85
74
36%
13 MPH SSE
Mon Oct 25
88
74
21%
8 MPH S
Tue Oct 26
86
76
37%
11 MPH SSE
Wed Oct 27
84
67
45%
12 MPH WSW
Thu Oct 28
79
62
21%
11 MPH NNW
Fri Oct 29
78
59
3%
11 MPH N
Sat Oct 30
78
61
7%
8 MPH E