x

Houston's Leading Local News: Weather, Traffic, Sports and more | Houston, Texas | KHOU.com

Tip of the Cap: Watch HISD graduations online

Join us in celebrating our high school graduates!

HOUSTON — It's been a difficult year to be a student. And it's been especially tough on seniors. But even in the midst of a pandemic, they managed to finish their coursework and graduate.  And we want to celebrate all of our graduates. 

Below you'll find links to HISD valedictorian addresses and photos of graduates.  Congratulations all and we know you're going to do great things!

For more valedictorian speeches, check KHOU.com/TipOfTheCap

You can also watch these HISD graduations on KTBU, Channel 55

HISD HIGH SCHOOL GRADUATION CEREMONIES

Friday, June 26, 2020

· 7:00p Westside HS

· 8:30p Austin HS

Saturday, June 27, 2020

· 7:00p Chavez HS

· 8:15p Lamar HS

Sunday, June 28, 2020

· 7:00p Wisdom HS

· 8:00p Madison HD

· 9:00p Kinder High School for the Visual Arts

Sunday, July 5, 2020

· 7:00p Texas Connections Academy

· 8:30p Sterling Aviation Early College HS

· 9:30p E-STEM HS

Friday, July 10, 2020

· 7:00p Worthing HS

· 7:45p Northside HS

· 8:45p Sharpstown HS

Saturday, July 11, 2020

· 7:00p Milby HS

· 8:00p Heights HS

· 9:15p Wheatley HS

Sunday, July 12, 2020

· 7:00p DeBakey HS

· 7:45p Furr HS

· 8:30p Energy HS

· 9:15p Washingston HS

Friday, July 17, 2020

· 7:00p Westbury HS

· 8:20p Yates HS

· 9:00p Challenge Early College HS

· 9:30p Middle College Felix Fraga @ HCC

Saturday, July 18, 2020

· 7:00p Carnegie HS

· 7:35p Leland YMCPA

· 8:00p Kashmere HS

· 8:35p Jane Long Academy

· 9:00p North Forest High School

Sunday, July 19, 2020

· 7:00p South Early High School

· 7:35p Middle College Gulfton @ HCC

· 8:00p Scarborough High School

· 8:40p East Early College High School

· 9:15p Sharpstown International High School

Friday, July 24, 2020

· 7:00p North Houston ECHS

· 7:40p Eastwood Academy High School

· 8:15p High School for Law and Justice

· 9:00p Houston Academy International

Saturday, July 25, 2020

· 7:00p Liberty HS

· 7:30p Jones HS

· 8:00p Bellaire HS

Sunday, July 26, 2020

· 7:00p Houston Math, Science and Technology HS

· 8:30p Young Womens College Prep Academy

· 9:00p Waltrip HS