WATCH LIVE
On Air 3:58PM
Menu
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Tue Tuesday February 20
    Slight chance of a thunderstorm
    76°
    69°
    16 MPH SSE
    30%
  • Wed Wednesday February 21
    Thunderstorms
    75°
    56°
    16 MPH SSE
    90%
  • Thu Thursday February 22
    Thunderstorms
    77°
    66°
    13 MPH SE
    80%
  • Fri Friday February 23
    A few morning showers
    81°
    68°
    14 MPH SSE
    40%
  • Sat Saturday February 24
    Thunderstorms developing in the afternoon
    80°
    59°
    16 MPH S
    50%
  • Sun Sunday February 25
    Showers possible
    68°
    58°
    8 MPH NNE
    50%
  • Mon Monday February 26
    Showers possible
    75°
    61°
    6 MPH ENE
    50%
  • Tue Tuesday February 27
    Scattered thunderstorms
    71°
    62°
    10 MPH ESE
    60%
  • Wed Wednesday February 28
    Mostly cloudy
    76°
    66°
    9 MPH SE
    20%
  • Thu Thursday March 01
    Morning showers
    80°
    62°
    10 MPH SSE
    40%