WATCH LIVE
On Air 4:28AM
Menu
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Tue Tuesday February 20
    Showers and thunderstorms
    78°
    69°
    16 MPH SSE
    80%
  • Wed Wednesday February 21
    Thunderstorms
    75°
    61°
    17 MPH SSE
    90%
  • Thu Thursday February 22
    Thunderstorms
    76°
    67°
    13 MPH SE
    80%
  • Fri Friday February 23
    Showers ending by midday
    80°
    68°
    14 MPH SSE
    40%
  • Sat Saturday February 24
    Afternoon showers and thunderstorms
    80°
    60°
    16 MPH S
    60%
  • Sun Sunday February 25
    Showers possible
    68°
    58°
    8 MPH NE
    60%
  • Mon Monday February 26
    Mix of sun and clouds
    75°
    61°
    6 MPH ENE
    20%
  • Tue Tuesday February 27
    Showers, maybe a rumble of thunder
    71°
    60°
    10 MPH E
    60%
  • Wed Wednesday February 28
    Considerable cloudiness
    74°
    64°
    9 MPH ESE
    20%
  • Thu Thursday March 01
    Morning showers
    77°
    60°
    10 MPH SE
    30%