NBA Playoff Glance

Print
Email
|

Associated Press

Posted on April 24, 2013 at 9:00 PM

Updated Wednesday, Apr 24 at 9:01 PM

All Times EDT
FIRST ROUND
(x-if necessary)
(Best-of-7)
EASTERN CONFERENCE
Miami 2, Milwaukee 0

Sunday, April 21: Miami 110, Milwaukee 87

Tuesday, April 23: Miami 98, Milwaukee 86

Thursday, April 25: Miami at Milwaukee, 7 p.m.

Sunday, April 28: Miami at Milwaukee, 3:30 p.m.

x-Tuesday, April 30: Milwaukee at Miami, TBA

x-Thursday, May 2: Miami at Milwaukee, TBA

x-Saturday, May 4: Milwaukee at Miami, TBA

New York 2, Boston 0

Saturday, April 20: New York 85, Boston 78

Tuesday, April 23: New York 87, Boston 71

Friday, April 26: New York at Boston, 8 p.m.

Sunday, April 28: New York at Boston, 1 p.m.

x-Wednesday, May 1: Boston at New York, TBA

x-Friday, May 3: New York at Boston, TBA

x-Sunday, May 5: Boston at New York, TBA

Indiana 2, Atlanta 0

Sunday, April 21: Indiana 107, Atlanta 90

Wednesday, April 24: Indiana 113, Atlanta 98

Saturday, April 27: Indiana at Atlanta, 7 p.m.

Monday, April 29: Indiana at Atlanta, 7:30 p.m.

x-Wednesday, May 1: Atlanta at Indiana, TBA

x-Friday, May 3: Indiana at Atlanta, TBA

x-Sunday, May 5: Atlanta at Indiana, TBA

Brooklyn 1, Chicago 1

Saturday, April 20: Brooklyn 106, Chicago 89

Monday, April 22: Chicago 90, Brooklyn 82

Thursday, April 25: Brooklyn at Chicago, 8:30 p.m.

Saturday, April 27: Brooklyn at Chicago, 2 p.m.

Monday, April 29: Chicago at Brooklyn, 7 p.m.

x-Thursday, May 2: Brooklyn at Chicago, TBA

x-Saturday, May 4: Chicago at Brooklyn, TBA

WESTERN CONFERENCE
Oklahoma City 2, Houston 0

Sunday, April 21: Oklahoma City 120, Houston 91

Wednesday, April 24: Oklahoma City 105, Houston 102

Saturday, April 27: Oklahoma City at Houston, 9:30 p.m.

Monday, April 29: Oklahoma City at Houston, 9:30 p.m.

x-Wednesday, May 1: Houston at Oklahoma City, TBA

x-Friday, May 3: Oklahoma City at Houston, TBA

x-Sunday, May 5: Houston at Oklahoma City, TBA

San Antonio 1, L.A. Lakers 0

Sunday, April 21: San Antonio 91, L.A. Lakers 79

Wednesday, April 24: L.A. Lakers at San Antonio, 9:30 p.m.

Friday, April 26: San Antonio at L.A. Lakers, 10:30 p.m.

Sunday, April 28: San Antonio at L.A. Lakers, 7 p.m.

x-Tuesday, April 30: L.A. Lakers at San Antonio, TBA

x-Thursday, May 2: San Antonio at L.A. Lakers, TBA

x-Saturday, May 4: L.A. Lakers at San Antonio, TBA

Denver 1, Golden State 1

Saturday, April 20: Denver 97, Golden State 95

Tuesday, April 23: Golden State 131, Denver 117

Friday, April 26: Denver at Golden State, 10:30 p.m.

Sunday, April 28: Denver at Golden State, 9:30 p.m.

Tuesday, April 30: Golden State at Denver, TBA

x-Thursday, May 2: Denver at Golden State, TBA

x-Saturday, May 4: Golden State at Denver, TBA

L.A. Clippers 2, Memphis 0

Saturday, April 20: L.A. Clippers 112, Memphia 91

Monday, April 22: L.A. Clippers 93, Memphis 91

Thursday, April 25: L.A. Clippers at Memphis, 9:30 p.m.

Saturday, April 27: L.A. Clippers at Memphis, 4:30 p.m.

x-Tuesday, April 30: Memphis at L.A. Clippers, TBA

x-Friday, May 3: L.A. Clippers at Memphis, TBA

x-Sunday, May 5: Memphis at L.A. Clippers, TBA

Print
Email
|