Central Hockey League

Print
Email
|

Associated Press

Posted on March 25, 2013 at 12:01 PM

Updated Monday, Mar 25 at 12:07 PM

All Times EDT
FIRST ROUND
(Best-of-7)
(x-if necessary)
Series A
Denver vs. Allen

Thursday, March 28: Denver at Allen, 8:05 p.m.

Friday, March 29: Denver at Allen, 8:05 p.m.

Sunday, March 31: Allen at Denver, 6:05 p.m.

Monday, April 1: Allen at Denver, 9:05 p.m.

x-Saturday, April 6: Denver at Allen , 8:05 p.m.

x-Tuesday, April 9: Allen at Denver , 9:05 p.m.

x-Thursday, April 11: Denver at Allen, 8:08 p.m.

Series B
Arizona vs. Fort Worth

Thursday, March 28: Arizona at Wichita, 8:05 p.m.

Saturday, March 30: Arizona at Wichita, 8:05 p.m.

Tuesday, April 2: Wichita at Arizona, 9:05 p.m.

Wednesday, April 3: Wichita at Arizona, 9:05 p.m.

x-Saturday, April 6: Arizona at Wichita, 9:05 p.m.

x-Sunday, April 7: Arizona at Wichita, 6:05 p.m.

x-Wednesday, April 10: Wichita at Arizona, 10:05 p.m.

Series C
Quad City vs. Fort Worth

Thursday, March 28: Quad City at Fort Worth, 8:30 p.m.

Saturday, March 30: Quad City at Fort Worth, 8:30 p.m.

Wednesday, April 3: Fort Worth at Quad City, 8:05 p.m.

Friday, April 5: Fort Worth at Quad City, 8:05 p.m.

x-Saturday, April 6: Fort Worth at Quad City, 8:05 p.m.

x-Tuesday, April 9: Quad City at Fort Worth, 8 p.m.

x-Wednesday, April 10: Quad City at Fort Worth, 8 p.m.

Series D
Missouri vs. Rapid City

Friday, March 29: Missouri at Rapid City, 9:05 p.m.

Saturday, March 30: Missouri at Rapid City, 9:05 p.m.

Wednesday, April 3: Rapid City at Missouri, 8:05 p.m.

Friday, April 5: Rapid City at Missouri, 8:05 p.m.

x-Saturday, April 6: Rapid City at Missouri, 8:05 p.m.

x-Tuesday, April 9: Missouri at Rapid City, 8:35 p.m.

x-Wednesday, April 10: Missouri at Rapid City, 8:35 p.m.

CONFERENCE FINALS
(Best-of-7)

Dates and times, TBA

PRESIDENTS' CUP FINALS
(Best-of-7)

Dates and times, TBA

Print
Email
|