2013 U.S. Soccer Schedule

Print
Email
|

Associated Press

Posted on March 13, 2013 at 1:02 PM

Updated Wednesday, Mar 13 at 1:04 PM

All Times EDT
(Won 0, Lost 1, Tied 1)

Tuesday, Jan. 29 — United States 0, Canada 0

q-Wednesday, Feb. 6 — Honduras 2, United States 1

q-Friday, March 22 — vs. Costa Rica at Commerce City, Colo., 10:11 p.m.

q-Tuesday, March 26 — vs. Mexico at Mexico City, 10:30 p.m.

q-Friday, June 7 — at Jamaica

q-Tuesday, June 11 — vs. Panama

q-Tuesday, June 18 — vs. Honduras

a-Tuesday, July 9 — vs. Belize at Portland, Ore., 11 p.m.

a-Saturday, July 13 — vs. Cuba at Salt Lake City, 3:30 p.m.

a-Tuesday, July 16 — vs. Costa Rica at East Hartford, Conn., 8 p.m.

q-Friday, Sept. 6 — at Costa Rica

q-Tuesday, Sept. 10 — vs. Mexico

q-Friday, Oct. 11 — vs. Jamaica

q-Tuesday, Oct. 15 — at Panama

___

q-World Cup qualifier

a-CONCACAF Gold Cup

Print
Email
|