2012 Dynamo Schedule

Print
Email
|

khou.com

Posted on February 10, 2011 at 2:45 PM

Updated Monday, Jul 22 at 4:16 PM

              Date                                        Opponent

Sunday, March 11, 6 p.m.                    at Chivas USA

Sunday, March 18, TBD                       at San Jose Earthquakes                              

Friday, March 23, 9 p.m.                     at Seattle Sounders                       

Sunday, April 15, 6 p.m.                      at Chicago Fire                

Saturday, April 21, 6:30 p.m.              at Columbus Crew                          

Saturday, April 28, 6:30 p.m.              at D.C. United                   

Wednesday, May 9, 6 p.m.                 at New York Red Bulls                   

Saturday, May 12, 3:30 p.m.               vs. D.C. United                 

Tuesday, May 15, 7:30 p.m.               vs. Portland Timbers                      

Saturday, May 19, 6:30 p.m.              at New England Revolution        

Saturday, May 26, 1:30 p.m.              vs. LA Galaxy                     

Sunday, June 10, TBD                        at Vancouver Whitecaps                              

Saturday, June 16, 4 p.m.                   vs. FC Dallas                        ESPN2

Wednesday, June 20, 8 p.m.              vs. Toronto FC                  

Saturday, June 23, 6:30 p.m.             at Montreal Impact                        

Saturday, June 30, 7:30 p.m.             vs. Philadelphia Union                  

Tuesday, July 3, 7:30 p.m.                 vs. Chicago Fire                

Saturday, July 7, 7:30 p.m.                at Sporting Kansas City                 

Sunday, July 15, 8 p.m.                      vs. D.C. United                  Galavisión

Wednesday, July 18, 7:30 p.m.         vs. Sporting Kansas City                

Saturday, July 21, 7:30 p.m.              vs. Montreal Impact                      

Saturday, July 28, 3:30 p.m.              at Toronto FC                    

Friday, August 3, 7 p.m.                    vs. New York Red Bulls                 

Friday, August 10 7 p.m.                   at New York Red Bulls                   

Sunday, August 19, 8 p.m.                vs. Columbus Crew                        

Saturday, August 25, 7:30 p.m.        vs. Toronto FC                  

Sunday, September 2, 6 p.m.            at Chicago Fire                   Galavisión

Thursday, September 6, 7:30 p.m.    vs. Real Salt Lake                             

Friday, September 14, 7:30 p.m.       at Sporting Kansas City                  NBCSN

Sunday, September 23, 4 p.m.          at Philadelphia Union                    

Saturday, September 29, 7:30 p.m.   vs. New England Revolution       

Saturday, October 6, 7:30 p.m.         vs. Montreal Impact                      

Saturday, October 20, 6:30 p.m.       vs. Philadelphia Union                   NBCSN

Saturday, October 27, 8 p.m.            vs. Colorado Rapids                        

 

Print
Email
|