Current Weather

60°
Broken Clouds
Feels like 60
10 - 0 in
7 MPH ESE
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Fri Friday April 20
    Cloudy
    70°
    62°
    8 MPH E
    20%
  • Sat Saturday April 21
    Showers
    75°
    64°
    14 MPH ESE
    60%
  • Sun Sunday April 22
    Times of sun and clouds
    77°
    57°
    14 MPH NNW
    10%
  • Mon Monday April 23
    More sun than clouds
    81°
    58°
    11 MPH NNW
    10%
  • Tue Tuesday April 24
    Sunny
    82°
    62°
    7 MPH N
    10%
  • Wed Wednesday April 25
    Times of sun and clouds
    80°
    58°
    9 MPH NNE
    20%
  • Thu Thursday April 26
    Mix of sun and clouds
    79°
    63°
    7 MPH ESE
    10%
  • Fri Friday April 27
    Morning clouds followed by afternoon sun
    78°
    59°
    10 MPH N
    20%
  • Sat Saturday April 28
    Partly cloudy
    77°
    60°
    9 MPH ENE
    20%
  • Sun Sunday April 29
    More sun than clouds
    81°
    61°
    11 MPH E
    10%

3 Day Outlook

Fri
H 70 L 62
Sat
H 75 L 64
Sun
H 77 L 57

Pollen

Tree
None
Grass
High
Weed
None