Current Weather

69°
Overcast
Feels like 69
30 - 0 in
6 MPH SSW
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Sun Sunday January 21
    Cloudy
    73°
    56°
    10 MPH W
    20%
  • Mon Monday January 22
    Sunny
    67°
    43°
    13 MPH NW
    0%
  • Tue Tuesday January 23
    Partly cloudy
    64°
    41°
    7 MPH N
    0%
  • Wed Wednesday January 24
    Sunshine
    63°
    38°
    7 MPH NE
    0%
  • Thu Thursday January 25
    Plenty of sun
    60°
    50°
    9 MPH E
    0%
  • Fri Friday January 26
    A few morning showers
    66°
    58°
    11 MPH ESE
    40%
  • Sat Saturday January 27
    Rain
    65°
    44°
    8 MPH N
    80%
  • Sun Sunday January 28
    Sunshine
    56°
    36°
    15 MPH NNW
    10%
  • Mon Monday January 29
    Plenty of sun
    58°
    36°
    6 MPH N
    0%
  • Tue Tuesday January 30
    Mix of sun and clouds
    60°
    44°
    9 MPH ESE
    10%

3 Day Outlook

Sun
H 73 L 56
Mon
H 67 L 43
Tue
H 64 L 41

Pollen

Tree
None
Grass
None
Weed
None