Current Weather

74°
Houston, TX
Broken Clouds
Feels like 74
0 - 0.9 in
10 MPH NNW
Location:
Houston, TX
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Sun Sunday October 22
    Partly cloudy
    78°
    57°
    12 MPH N
    20%
  • Mon Monday October 23
    Abundant sunshine
    82°
    60°
    8 MPH NNW
    0%
  • Tue Tuesday October 24
    Abundant sunshine
    78°
    52°
    16 MPH N
    0%
  • Wed Wednesday October 25
    Sunshine
    77°
    56°
    8 MPH NNW
    0%
  • Thu Thursday October 26
    Sunshine
    84°
    67°
    13 MPH SSW
    0%
  • Fri Friday October 27
    Times of sun and clouds
    81°
    56°
    11 MPH WSW
    20%
  • Sat Saturday October 28
    Showers
    64°
    47°
    14 MPH N
    50%
  • Sun Sunday October 29
    Sunny
    68°
    49°
    10 MPH N
    0%
  • Mon Monday October 30
    Sunny
    72°
    57°
    5 MPH N
    0%
  • Tue Tuesday October 31
    Sunshine
    75°
    63°
    7 MPH ENE
    0%

3 Day Outlook

Location:
Houston, TX
Sun
H 78 L 57
Mon
H 82 L 60
Tue
H 78 L 52

Pollen

Tree
None
Grass
None
Weed
None