Election Day gives celebrities another opportunity to prove they are just like us by sharing voting pics on social media.

Here are the stars who have performed their civic duty — and posted their "I Voted" stickers as proof:

WAKE UP MONSTER 18+ go out and #vote #mygirl #imwithher #my #vote #govote πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰β€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈπŸŒΈπŸŒΈπŸŒΈ

A photo posted by #VoteHillary (@ladygaga) on

Today is the day. Go out and VOTE πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

Good times and long lines! Don't be discouraged by the wait. The lines move faster than you think.

A photo posted by @amyschumer on


A photo posted by Anna Kendrick (@annakendrick47) on

Have you?

Please do.

πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ pic.twitter.com/ZkOzbtvARq

— Tyra Banks (@tyrabanks) November 8, 2016

Got it done! #vote

A photo posted by Carrie Underwood (@carrieunderwood) on

Just voted!!!!!! - KU #ElectionDay #vote

A photo posted by Keith Urban (@keithurban) on

I voted today for the country I want to live in... a country where there is equality, inclusion, acceptance and freedom that EVERY American deserves... Please go out and vote for the America you want to live in.. πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

A photo posted by Cameron Diaz (@camerondiaz) on

Intro to democracy

A photo posted by @sethmeyers on

Nothing like the feeling of witnessing your child vote for the first time. Nothing. MAKE IT COUNT! πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

A photo posted by Kelly Ripa (@kellyripa) on

"Our lives begin to end the day we become silent about things that matter. - Martin Luther King Jr." #VOTE

A photo posted by Neil Patrick Harris (@nph) on