It's the most wonderful time of the year, when all of your favorite holiday specials air on CBS!

From the H.E.B. Thanksgiving Day Parade to the I Love Lucy Christmas Special, there is a special for the whole family to enjoy this holiday season.

Below is the 2017 CBS schedule for Holiday Specials

H.E.B. Thanksgiving Day Parade
Thursday, Nov. 23 at 7 a.m. (pre-parade), 9 a.m. (LIVE)

Frosty the Snowman
Friday, Nov. 24 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 9 at 8 p.m.

Frosty Returns
Friday Nov. 24 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 9 at 8:30 p.m.

Grammy’s Greatest Stories
Friday, Nov. 24 at 8 p.m.

Mayor’s Holiday Celebration and Tree Lighting
Saturday, Dec. 9 at 6 p.m.

Robbie the Reindeer: Hooves of Fire
Saturday, Nov. 25 at 7 p.m.

Robbie the Reindeer; Legend of the Lost Tribe
Saturday, Nov. 25 at 7:30 p.m.

The Story of Santa Claus
Saturday, Nov. 25 at 8 p.m.

Rudolf
Tuesday, Nov. 28 at 7 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 9 at 7 p.m.

Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show
Tuesday, Nov. 28 at 9 p.m.

Bruno Mars Special
Wednesday, Nov. 29 at 9 p.m.

Carol Burnett Special
Sunday, Dec. 3 at 7 p.m.

I Love Lucy Christmas Special
Friday, Dec. 22 at 7 p.m.

Dick Van Dyke Special
Friday, Dec. 22 at 8 p.m.

Kennedy Center Honors
Tuesday, Dec. 26 at 8 p.m.

A Home for the Holidays
Wednesday, Dec. 27 at 7 p.m.