WATCH LIVE
On Air 5:55PM
Menu
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Tue Tuesday February 20
    Thunderstorms
    77°
    69°
    13 MPH SSE
    100%
  • Wed Wednesday February 21
    Thunderstorms
    74°
    53°
    13 MPH SSE
    100%
  • Thu Thursday February 22
    Showers and thunderstorms
    74°
    66°
    12 MPH SE
    80%
  • Fri Friday February 23
    Showers ending by midday
    81°
    68°
    14 MPH SSE
    40%
  • Sat Saturday February 24
    Partly cloudy with a stray thunderstorm
    79°
    59°
    18 MPH S
    30%
  • Sun Sunday February 25
    Showers
    68°
    58°
    8 MPH NNE
    60%
  • Mon Monday February 26
    More sun than clouds
    75°
    59°
    6 MPH NNE
    10%
  • Tue Tuesday February 27
    Showers possible
    70°
    63°
    10 MPH E
    50%
  • Wed Wednesday February 28
    Mostly cloudy
    78°
    66°
    11 MPH SSE
    20%
  • Thu Thursday March 01
    Mostly cloudy
    79°
    63°
    9 MPH SSE
    20%